Kate Dudding, Storyteller Photo of Kate Dudding, Storyteller
Home
Watch Kate Tell


What's New
Calendar



Bio


Adult Programs


CDs
Free Newsletter


Articles about Kate
Reviews
Publications


Press Kit


Contact



Sign Up Now


Google

WWW
katedudding.com

2024 Calendar

Sunday, January 14, 2:00 pm

Word Play at Proctors: Persistence

Presented by  Story Circle at Proctors

 

Wednesday, February 7, 12:00 pm

Peace Stories

Academy for Lifelong Learning, Saratoga Springs, NY

 

Sunday, February 11, 2024 at 2:00 pm

Word Play at Proctors: Polar Opposites

Presented by  Story Circle at Proctors

 

Thursday, February 15

The Summit, Halfmoon: Chocolate Delights

 

Sunday, March 24, 2024 at 2:00 pm

Word Play at Proctors: Possibilities

Presented by  Story Circle at Proctors 

 

Monday, April 15

Ella Fitzgerald and Her Breathtaking Performances

Academy for Lifelong Learning, Saratoga Springs, NY

 

Thursday, June 20, 12:30 pm

Ella Fitzgerald and Her Breathtaking Performances

Clifton Park Senior Center, 6 Clifton Common Blvd, Clifton Park

FREE - registration required (518) 383-1343

 

Sunday, June 23, 2:00 pm

Julia Child: Cook and Nifty Wench

Clifton Park-Halfmoon Public Library, 475 Moe Rd, Clifton Park

FREE - no registration required

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tuesday, July 16, 7 pm

Georgia O'Keeffe: Her Art and Her Home

$35 for dinner and the presentation.

$20 for the presentation.

Tickets sell out quickly and must be purchased in advance.

 Reservations: 518-668-9690

Wiawaka Center for Women, Lake George, NY

 

Wednesday, July 16

Glen Eddy, Niskayuna: Julia Child: Cook and Nifty Wench

 

 

Thursday, July 25

The Summit, Halfmoon: Pioneer Women Aviators

 

 

 

Tuesday, August 20, 7 pm

Peace Stories

$35 for dinner and the presentation.

$20 for the presentation.

Tickets sell out quickly and must be purchased in advance.

 Reservations: 518-668-9690

Wiawaka Center for Women, Lake George, NY

 

Sunday, August 25, 6 pm

Peace Stories

Schoharie Crossing, 129 Schoharie St, Fort Hunter, NY